JOIN US for our 48th Annual POCI Convention ~ Tulsa, OK ~ July 7-11, 2020
Members Resources
POCI Officers and Directors

We are here to work for the POCI membership - Please feel free to contact us!

For a listing of which states belong to which region, visit the POCI Chapters page.

POCI FOUNDER & DIRECTOR EMERITUS

Donald A. Bougher • PO Box 5108, Salem, OR 97304 • 503/393-4500 • memoryshelf558@gmail.com

POCI DIRECTORS EMERITUS (In Chronological Order of Presidency)

Don Barlup • 228 Old Oak Rd., New Bloomfield, PA 17068 • 717/582-3209 • pullman1914@aol.com

Byron Joe Stout • 150 S. Old Manor Rd., Wichita, KS 67218 • 316/686-6407 • joe.stout@cox.net

Arthur Ruscher • 4015 57th St. E, Bradenton, FL 34208 • 941/745-2031 • aruscher@msn.com

Todd Schafer • 1020 NW 39th St., Topeka, KS 66618 • 785/286-2443

Gale Menger • 1725 Chateau Way, Maple Plain, MN 55359 • 952/472-1115 • gmenger@frontier.com

POCI Officers and Directors
Officers
(Elected by Board of Directors to One Year Term)
President
Larry Crider [ pontiacfun@gmail.com ]
Term Ends: 2020
12510 West 67th St
Sapulpa OK 74066 US
Phone: 918-798-2765
Vice-President
Ron Berglund [ pontiac335@gmail.com ]
Term Ends: 2020
2101 West Spruce Ave.
Fresno CA 93711-0460 US
Phone: 559-259-2079
Secretary
Peggy Mullinax Cox [ peggymullinax@yahoo.com ]
Term Ends: 2020
7345 Old Springville Road
Pinson AL 35126 US
Phone: (205) 602-6463
Treasurer
Simone Young [ simoneyoung36@yahoo.com ]
Term Ends: 2020
4803 NE 144th Street
Smithville MO 64089 US
Phone: 816-820-0239
Elected Directors
(Elected by Membership to Three Year Terms)
Northeast Region
Ron Senesi [ ronsenesi@yahoo.com ]
Term Ends: 2021
23 Greenwood Street
Gardner MA 01440 US
Phone: (978) 503-8057
Merle R. Green, Jr. [ gtopilotc5@gmail.com ]
Term Ends: 2023
4 Mt. Lebanon St.
Pepperell MA 01463 US
Phone: 978-433-6016
John Cappelmann [ jgc61@optonline.net ]
Term Ends: 2021
1 Country Oaks Drive
Kings Park NY 11754 US
Phone: 631-269-9489
Central East Region
Jack Anderson [ jgand789@hotmail.com ]
Term Ends: 2023
25 Renee Lane
Newark DE 19711 US
Phone: 302-353-0244
Michael Murray [ mgm27153@aol.com ]
Term Ends: 2021
27153 Coach House Lane
Salisbury MD 21801-2201 US
Phone: 410-726-3553
Southern Region
Peggy Mullinax Cox [ peggymullinax@yahoo.com ]
Term Ends: 2021
7345 Old Springville Road
Pinson AL 35126 US
Phone: (205) 602-6463
Larry Crider [ gtovette@cox.net ]
Term Ends: 2023
12510 West 67th Street
Sapulpa OK 74066 US
Phone: 918-798-2765
Great Lakes Region
Mark Tilson [ til59@aol.com ]
Term Ends: 2023
1104 Hillrock Dr
S. Euclid OH 44121 US
Phone: (216) 291-0202
David Luken [ dbluken83@gmail.com ]
Term Ends: 2021
416 1/2 Barber Creek Rd
Port Byron IL 61275-9758 US
Phone: 309-314-3870
Wayne Beran [ pontiacwberan@aol.com ]
Term Ends: 2021
5128 Oak Center Drive
Oak Lawn IL 60453 US
Phone: 708-425-2826
Midwest Region
Jeffery Redhage [ jredhage@fidnet.com ]
Term Ends: 2023
1154 Bill Street
Sullivan MO 63080 US
Phone: (573) 468-2227
Alan Fanning [ nelilgto@msn.com ]
Term Ends: 2021
502 Johnson Road
Fremont NE 68025 US
Phone: 402-721-6875
Western Region
Rick Gonser [ rickgonser@msn.com ]
Term Ends: 2021
2452 Ostrom Avenue
Long Beach CA 90815 US
Phone: 562-596-2043
Fax: 562-596-1160
Ron Berglund [ pontiac335@gmail.com ]
Term Ends: 2023
2101 West Spruce Ave
Fresno CA 9371-0460 US
Phone: (559)259-2079
International
Verne Howard [ canam77man@aol.com ]
Term Ends: 2021
4400 NW Bittersweet Ln
Blue Springs MO 64015 US
Phone: (816) 229-6783
Lars-Ingvar Elofsson [ 58starman.pontiac@tele2.se ]
Term Ends: 2023
Byastensvagen 10
Gards-Kopinge 29177 SE
Phone: 04644235031
Graham Webber [ gawebber@btinternet.com ]
Term Ends: 2020
Church St Upr Sundon
Bedfordshire LU3 3PB UK
Phone: 015-25873470
Latest News
2019 Dream Giveaway - '69 GTO Judge
[ Read more ]
Our latest issue of SMOKE SIGNALS
[ Read more ]
WHAT'S IN YOUR GARAGE? Check out POCI's on-line member feature....
[ Read more ]
Annual Convention
2020 POCI Annual Convention ~ Tulsa, OK ~ July 7-11, 2020
2020 POCI Annual Convention ~ Tulsa, OK ~ July 7-11, 2020

[ Read More ... ]

[ site map ]
 
^ Top Of Page ^